Leaving a workspace

To leave a workspace

  1. Go to your workspace.
  2. Open the information panel
  3. Open All Members > See All
  4. Find your name and click cross to leave the track.

Important: Every workspace requires at least one workspace coordinator. You cannot leave a workspace if you are the only coordinator of it. 

Ending a workspace

To end a workspace:

  1. Click Workspace configuration
  2. Click Configure workspace
  3. Click Delete
  4. Click Confirm Delete

You can no longer access the workspace, or the workspace content. Challo removes the workspace from your menu.

If you end a workspace, all the workspace breakout rooms end too.

Challo does keep an archive of your workspace. Your tenant’s administrator can restore workspaces that you delete, see: Managing members’ workspaces.